Printer Friendly Schedule

March 2018

March 1, Thursday-John Reynolds trio, private party, Casey Key, Florida
March 2, Friday-Joe Micals, Scott Blum Duo, 3 PM to 4 PM, Horizon Bay-Sarasota
March 2, Friday-Jacobites bagpipe band, 6 PM, Venice Isles-Venice, Florida
March 3, Saturday-Arts Slam drum activities, 9 AM to 4 PM, Main St., Bradenton, FL
March 3, Saturday-Scott and Howie, 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM, AMI Beach Cafe
March 7, Wednesday-Sea Notes jazz band, 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM, AMI Beach Cafe
March 9, Friday-AMI Beach Cafe, drum circle, 30 minutes prior to sunset
March 10, Saturday-Jacobites and first brass, St. Paulís Lutheran, 4 PM, Sarasota
March 11, Sunday-Jacobites Bagpipe Band, Roser Church, 4 PM, Anna Maria
March 14, Wednesday-Sea Notes jazz band, 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM, AMI Beach Cafe
March 16, Friday-Scott Blum Music, Irish music and dance band, Freedom Village, 6 PM to 8 PM
March 17, Saturday-Scott and Howie, Bradenton farmers market, 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM, Main Street
March 17, Saturday-Jacobites Bagpipe band, Lynches Pub, noon to 9 PM, St. Armandís Circle, Sarasota
March 20, Tuesday-drum circle, Westminster spring celebration, 1:30 PM, Bradenton
March 21, Wednesday-Manatee county concert band, Harbor Isles, 7 PM
March 22, Thursday-Northport concert band, Northport, Florida, 7 PM
March 23, Friday-Peter Simms Trio, Private party
March 24, Saturday-Manatee County concert band, Neel Auditorium, Bradenton, Florida, 7 PM
March 25, Sunday-Jacobites Bagpipe band, Trinity Presbyterian church, Venice, 4 PM
March 27, Tuesday-Drum Circle, Horizon Bay, Sarasota, 1:30 PM
March 28, Wednesday-Sea Notes jazz band, AMI Beach Cafe, 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
March 30, Friday-Drum Circle, AMI Beach Cafe, 30 minutes prior to sunset
March 31, Saturday-John Reynolds and Scott Blum, AMI Beach Cafe, 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

April 2018

April 4, Wednesday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM, Sea Notes Dixieland Jazz Band
April 6, Friday-AMI Beach Cafe, Drum Circle, 1/2 hour prior to sunset
April 7, Saturday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM, Bill and Scott acoustic duo
April 8, Sunday-Bradenton United Methodist Church, 4 PM to 5 PM, Jacobites Bagpipe Band
April 11, Wednesday-AMI Beach Cafe, Sea Notes Dixieland Jazz Band
April 12, Thursday-Westminster Tower, private party, Scott and Howie
April 13, Friday-Horizon Bay, 3 PM to 4 PM, Scott and Joe Micals
April 13, Friday-Ritz Carlton, Sarasota, 6 PM to 9 PM, Peter Simms Trio
April 14, Saturday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM, John Reynolds and Scott
April 15, Sunday-St. Paulís Lutheran Church, 4 PM, Jacobites Bagpipe Band
April 16, Monday-Westminster Manor, 1:15 PM, Drum Circle
April 18, Wednesday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM, Sea Notes Dixieland Jazz Band
April 20, Friday-AMI Beach Cafe, Drum Circle, 1/2 hour prior to sunset
April 21, Saturday-Bradenton farmers market, 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM, Tony Castellano and Scott
April 21, Saturday-Ringling Museum, private party, Peter Simms Trio
April 24, Tuesday-The Pines, Sarasota, 10 AM, Drum Circle
April 25, Wednesday-The Powerlines, Sarasota, 2:30 PM, Drum Circle
April 25, Wednesday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM, Sea Notes Dixieland Jazz Band
April 26, Thursday-Northport Performing Arts Center, Northport Concert Band, 7 PM
April 27, Friday-Brookdale Living, 11 AM to 1:30 PM, Scott Blum jazz band
April 27, Friday-Bradenton Riverwalk concert series, 6 PM to 8 PM, Scott Blum Jazz Band
April 28, Saturday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM, Howie and Scott