Printer Friendly Schedule

June 2018

June 1, Friday-Horizon Bay, 3 PM to 4 PM-Joe Micals and Scott
June 1, Friday-AMI Beach Cafe, Drum Circle, 1/2 hour prior to sunset
June 2, Saturday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM-John Reynolds and Scott
June 5, Tuesday-Pelican Cove, Sarasota, 7 PM-Francesco and Scott
June 6, Wednesday-AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM-Bill and Scott acoustic duo
June 7, Thursday-Cortez Maritime Museum, 6 PM to 8 PM-drum workshop

July 2018

Mondays, AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM:
July 9-Francesco and Scott
July 16-Francesco and Scott
July 23-Rick Miller and Scott
July 30-Francesco and Scott

Wednesdays, AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM:
July 4-John Reynolds and Scott
July 11-John Reynolds and Scott
July 18-John Reynolds and Scott
July 25-John Reynolds and Scott

Fridays, Drum Circle - AMI Beach Cafe - 1/2 hour prior to sunset:
July 6-Scott Blum
July 13-Scott Blum
July 27-Scott Blum

Saturdays, AMI Beach Cafe, 5 PM to 8 PM:
July 7-Chuck Caudill and Scott
July 21-Chuck Caudill and Scott

July 6, Friday-Horizon Bay, 3 PM to 4 PM, Joe Micals / Scott Blum duo
July 9, Monday-Robert Taylor community center, 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM, drum class
July 10, Tuesday-Robert Taylor community center, 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM, drum class
July 12, Thursday-Janie’s garden, 10 AM to 11:30 AM, drum class
July 16, Monday-Westminster, 10 AM, 11 AM and 1 PM, drum classes
July 17, Tuesday-Visible Men Academy, 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM, drum class
July 19, Thursday-Cortez Maritime Museum, 10 AM to 12 PM, drum workshop
July 20, Friday-Freedom Village, 7:15 to 8:15 PM, Robin, Jenelle and Scott Trio
July 24, Tuesday-Visible Men Academy, 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM, drum class
July 25, Wednesday-Elsie Quirk library, Englewood, 1:30 PM, drum workshop
July 26, Thursday-Elsie Quirk library, Englewood, 2 PM, Celtic music concert
July 27, Friday-12 PM, private party, lunch drum program
July 31, Tuesday-Visible Men Academy, 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM, drum class
July 31, Tuesday-Westminster, 6 pm, Howie and Scott Duo